Board of Trustees

Color SealOfficers:

David N. Favro
Chairperson, Peru

Nina D. Coolidge
Vice Chairperson, Chazy

Mark A. Leta
Treasurer, Peru

Patricia A. Garrow
Secretary, Plattsburgh


  • Bernard Bassett, Morrisonville
  • Devi Momot, Plattsburgh
  • Rolla A. Parker III, Champlain
  • Elizabeth Vicencio, Plattsburgh
  • Student Trustee

The scheduled meetings of the Board of Trustees can be found on the college calendar. The meetings are typically scheduled on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 5:00 pm in the board room of the Moore Academic Building. A press release will be issued for meetings occurring outside this regular schedule.

Board of Trustees By Laws

Conflict of Interest Policy